Monday, September 25, 2017

80 GHz – Allrounder or Overrated?

A webinar "80 GHz – Allrounder or Overrated? Radar level measurement: a practical comparison” is being presented by Krohne on October 18, 2017 at 4PM (CEST). It will present a general overview about the current situation with 80 GHz transmitters as there have been many statements and articles circulating on this topic lately.

Click for information & free registration 
After a brief introduction, this hands-on webinar will show the differences and characteristics of radar frequencies (6, 10, 24 and 80 GHz), and a detailed comparison of a 24 GHz and 80 GHz radar transmitter. This is followed by typical areas of applications for the different radar devices.

Date and Time for international participants: October 18th, 2017
• Berlin: 4PM (CEST)
• Dublin: 3PM (IST - same as London)
• New York: 10AM (EDT)

The presenter will be Lucas Bellotti, Project Manager Radar Portfolio, who has been with for Krohne since 2007, initially as a local Product Promoter and later as International Product Manager Level for Europe South, Britain and Balkans area.

@krohnegroup #PAuto 

No comments:

Post a Comment